Explore Emojiplanet with Mr Green – 9 FREE SPINS every day for 5 days!

This is a brand new limited time offer for new customers of Mr Green’s online casino. The name of the promotion is Emojiplanet can be claimed once by new players of Mr Green.

Details and General Information

 

With a minimum deposit of £20 required to enter the promotion, the casino will match the amount deposited up to £100 as well as provide 100 free spins for the casino.

As for the Emojiplanet bonus, new members will receive 9 free spins for the Emojiplanet Video Slot.

These 9 free spins will be offered daily for 5 days.

This new offer is valid from 12:00 AM (CEST), or 10:00 PM (GMT), on the 3rd of August and ends on the 6th of September, 2017 at 11:59 PM (CEST) or 9:59 PM (GMT).

 

Terms and Conditions

 

In order to claim this bonus offer:

  • One must be a new player at Mr Green’s casino as well as provide a minimum £20 deposit.
  • The 100 free spins are to be used on the game Starburst only.
  • Any winnings obtained from the free spins must be turned over at least 35 times before being eligible for withdrawal.
  • The offer is valid for players using either the mobile or desktop version of Mr Green unless it is stated otherwise in any place.
  • Free spins must be used within 7 calendar days from the moment they are placed in an account. After this time, they will no longer be valid unless stated otherwise elsewhere.

  *Always read the full terms and conditions for all bonus and promotional offers, to avoid disappointment.